Black Ferns 2023 – Registration of Interest

The Black Ferns 2023 test schedule is taking shape, New Zealand Rugby (NZR) and Rugby Australia (RA) announcing the O’Reilly Cup test series will kick off in Australia in June.

World Rugby has also confirmed the Pacific Four Series for 2023, involves New Zealand, Australia, Canada and the United States.

The Black Ferns will launch into their 2023 test season in June, with Australia hosting the Black Ferns in the first of two O’Reilly Cup matches, which doubles as a Pacific Four Series test. With the second O’Reilly Cup match set to take place in New Zealand in September.